Staff


 

Robert Kendall
Chief Financial Officer

robert.kendall@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Ellen Vaughanellen vaughn
Chief Development Officer
ellen.vaughan@armoryart.org
Click here for bio

 

Liza Niles
Chief of Education and Exhibitions
liza.niles@armoryart.org
Click here for bio

 

Jeanne MartinJeanne Martin
Director of Communications and Marketing
jeanne.martin@armoryart.org
Click here for bio

 

Garrett Lovett
Operations DirectorGarrett Lovett

garrett.lovett@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Tristyn BustamanteTristyn Bustamante
Director of Sculpture, Drawing/Painting, & Fiber

tristyn.bustamante@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Lisa Johnson
Director of Jewelry/Metalsmithing &
Printmaking/Photography

 

lisa.johnson@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Mark Walnock
Director of Ceramics & Glass


mark.walnock@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Carolyn Lichtenberg
Registrar

registrar@armoryart.org