staff directory


 

  • Nancy Albano Lambrecht
    nancy.lambrecht@armoryart.org
    Executive Director
       

  • Chemira Baldwin
    registrar.chemira@armoryart.org
    Registrar
       

  • Charles Ciraola
    charles.ciraola@armoryart.org
    Maintenance Technician
       

  • Hans Evers
    hans.evers@armoryart.org
    Director of Exhibitions and External Programming
       

  • Stephen Futej
    stephen.futej@armoryart.org
    Director of Sculpture Department
       

  • Lisa Johnson
    lisa.johnson@armoryart.org
    Director of Jewelry and Metalsmithing
       

  • Robert Kendall
    robert.kendall@armoryart.org
    Chief Financial Officer
       

  • Jeanne Martin
    jeanne.martin@armoryart.org
    Director of Marketing
       

  • Liza Niles
    liza.niles@armoryart.org
    Director of Education
       

  • Mark Walnock
    mark.walnock@armoryart.org
    Director of Ceramics Department
       

  • Garrett Lovett
    garrett.lovett@armoryart.org
    Director of Operations
       

  • Loren Varvarigos
    loren@armoryart.org
    Special Events/Development Coordinator
       

    Faculty