staff directory


 

  • Nancy Albano Lambrecht
    nancy.lambrecht@armoryart.org
    Executive Director
        Nancy Albano Lambrecht

  • Chemira Baldwin
    registrar.chemira@armoryart.org
    Registrar
        Chemira Baldwin

  • Charles Ciraola
    charles.ciraola@armoryart.org
    Maintenance Technician
        Charles Ciraola

  • Hans Evers
    hans.evers@armoryart.org
    Director of Exhibitions and External Programming
        Hans Evers

  • Stephen Futej
    stephen.futej@armoryart.org
    Director of Sculpture Department
        Stephen Futej

  • Lisa Johnson
    lisa.johnson@armoryart.org
    Director of Jewelry and Metalsmithing
        Lisa Johnson

  • Robert Kendall
    robert.kendall@armoryart.org
    Chief Financial Officer
        Robert Kendall

  • Garrett Lovett
    garrett.lovett@armoryart.org
    Director of Operations
        Garrett Lovett

  • Jeanne Martin
    jeanne.martin@armoryart.org
    Director of Marketing
        Jeanne Martin

  • Liza Niles
    liza.niles@armoryart.org
    Director of Education
        Liza Niles

  • Mark Walnock
    mark.walnock@armoryart.org
    Director of Ceramics Department
        Mark Walnock

    Faculty