staff directory

 

 

  • Kati Erickson
    kati.erickson@armoryart.org
    Director of Marketing
       

  • Robert Kendall
    robert.kendall@armoryart.org
    Chief Financial Officer
       

  • Nancy Lambrecht
    nancy.lambrecht@armoryart.org
    Executive Director (Acting)

  • Talya Lerman
    talya.lerman@armoryart.org
    Director of Education
       

  • Garrett Lovett
    garrett@armoryart.org
    Director of Operations
       

  • Chris Riccardo
    chris@armoryart.org
    Chair of Sculpture and
    Foundry Department

       

  • Loren Varvarigos
    loren@armoryart.org
    Special Events/Development Coordinator
       

    Faculty