Our Donors

We would like to kindly acknowledge the generosity of the people and organizations who have supported the Armory Art Center over the past 12 months. The following donors have supported the Armory through general donations and event sponsorships.

For more information about how to support the Armory, please contact us at 561-832-1776. The Armory Art Center is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Qualified charitable donations are tax deductible as detailed under IRS regulations.

Gifts over $100,000
Palm Beach County Commission

Gifts over $50,000
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Brown

Gifts of $25,000 - $49,999
Mrs. Jan Willinger
Mr. Ken Elias and Mr. David Veselsky
Mr. Chester Luby
Florida Department of State
    Division  of Cultural Affairs
Mrs. Elaine Adler

Gifts of $10,000 - $24,999
Mrs. Marie Adler-Kravecas
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Baum
Edward T. Bedford Foundation
Ms. Alexandra Herz
Mrs. Susan Lovejoy
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Rabb
Mrs. Elizabeth Schumacher
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Silpe
Mr. Tim Sotos
Mr. Robert Wechsler

Gifts of $5,000 - $9,999
Batchelor Foundation
Bridge Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Butler
Mrs. Simone Goldblum
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Grauer
Dr. and Mrs. Jaime Lambrecht
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Malasky
Mrs. Lillian Miotto
Mr. and Mrs. Carlos Morrison
Ms. Janet Schur
Mrs. Susan O. Taylor
Walter & Samuels, Inc.

Gifts of $1,000 - $4,999
Artists' Guild, Inc.
Mr. Richard Baxter
Benjamin & Elizabeth Abrams
Foundation, Inc.
Capt. Richard Berlin
Bermil Foundation
Mr. Orlando Chiang
Children's Healthcare Charity, Inc.
Community Foundation for Palm   
  Beach and Martin Counties
Ms. Suzi Edwards
First Republic Bank
Mrs. Gail Galli
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Gendelman
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Gewirz
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Giuffrida
Ms. Barbara Goldfarb
Mr. Stanley Goldstein
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Gottlieb
Ms. Helaine Gould
Ms. Debra Greenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Greenfield
Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Halpert
Mr. and Mrs. Torrence Harder
Mr. Thomas Harvey
Mrs. Cynthia Hochman
Mrs. Jeanne Kanders
Ms. Judy Katz
Mr. and Mrs. John Kessler
Mr. Jeff Koons
Mr. and Mrs. Leornard Korman
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Kramer
Mrs. Diane Krane
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Lane
Ms. Roberta Levine
Ms. Ellen Liman
Litwin Foundation, Inc., The
Ms. Jodi Luby
Mrs. Kelly Luchini
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Mason
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Masterman
Mr. David Moscow
Mary A. Pappas
Mr. Bernard Perry
PJ Callahan Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Barbara Prine
Publix Supermarket Charities
Mr. and Mrs. Albert Rabil
Mr. and Mrs. Bennett Rechler
Mr. and Mrs. George Ross
Ms. Barbara Roth
Ms. Libby Royer
Mrs. Carole Ruhlman
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Schoeffer
Dr. Debra Schwartzberg
Sharkey Family Foundation
Mrs. Sally Siegel
Mr. Robert Spiegel
Mr. Brinkley Thorne
Mr. Michael Tyler
Mrs. Daphne Weaver
Mrs. Judith Zachs
Mrs. Arlene Zitin




Gifts of $500 - $999
Aaron & Sylvia Rothenberg Family Foundation
Ms. Anne Ames
Mr. Jonathon Andrews
Mr. Robert Barra
Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert Bassin
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Birnant
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Brown
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Burger
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Curtis
Ms. Roni Doppelt
Ms. Hermine Drezner
Ms. Elizabeth Dubin
Ms. Micci Fanelli
Ms. Lynn Feld
Mr. Bruce Fischman
Ms. Enid Fisher
Ms. Susan Gardner
Mr. and Mrs. David Gerstein
Ms. Susan Gibson
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Goldfein
Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Haft
Ms. Emeline Haney
Mrs. Ann Heffernan
High Five Foundation
JTK Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Brian McIver
Ms. Dianne Meckler
Mr. Roger Miller
Mr. Lawrence Moens
Mrs. Elayne Mordes
Ms. Susan Nernberg
Dr. and Mrs. Simon Parisier
Ms. Hillary Putnam
Ms. Patricia Raber
Mrs. Sona Reese
Dr. and Mrs. Louis Rogow
Ms. Irina Rothenberg
John and Jane Shalam
Mr. Arthur Shorin
Ms. Wilma B. Siegel
Mr. Alan Silverman
Ms. Dona Smith
Mr. James Swope and
  Mr. Scott Robertson
The Dress Collection
Ms. Patricia Toogood
Ms. Sarah Trulaske
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Weisman
Ms. Barbara Ziev

Gifts of $100 - $499
Mrs. Pamela Abrahams
Mr. David Axelrod
Mr. David Ball
Ms. Cynthia Bartosek
Ms. Lauren Beshara
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Bierley
Mrs. Naci Bradford
Mr. Chris Callahan
Mrs. Joanne Copeland
Dr. and Mrs. Marvin Cravetz
Ms. Misha Dubbeld
Ms. Beth Elgort
Mrs. Elizabeth Evanick
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Flanagan
Mr. Harvey Gales
Ms. Jennifer Garrigues
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Gates
Ms. Cheryl A. Gowdy
Ms. Jacquelyn Grimm
Mr. John Harris
Mr. E. Byron Hensley
Ms. Ana Hernandez
Ms. Amanda Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Kane
Mrs. Helen F. Kaplan
Ms. Deborah Kaplan
Mrs. Francine Katz
Ms. Curtis Kelly
Mr. Marvin Kleeger
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Klein
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Koenig
Mr. and Mrs. Monte Lambert
Mrs. Terry Last
Mr. and Mrs. David Leavitt
Ms. Terry Liddell
Ms. Helen Livanios
Ms. Cindy Luby
Mr. James Madden
Mrs. Lynn A. Malek
Mrs. Marilyn Pet
Ms. Barbara Quinlan
Mrs. Donna Reynolds
Mrs. Lorraine Rinella
Mr. and Mrs. J.W. Roe
Ms. Ordell Safran
Ms. Fradelle Schefren
Ms. Joan Seltzer
Ms. Debbie Shapiro
Mr. Herb Siegel
Mr. and Mrs. Greg Silpe
Ms. Gloria Slass
Ms. Susan Small
Mrs. Catherine Stein
Ms. Lynn Taylor
Mr. Robert Vail
Ms. Frederika Van Waveren
Ms. Larisa Vasilyeva
Ms. Elizabeth Visvis
Mrs. Norma Wasserman
Dr. Nancy Weinstein
Mr. & Mrs. Rich Weinstock
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Weisberg
Ms. Janice Weisler
Ms. Beverly Wilbur
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Zelman
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Zusy