Staff


 

Liza Niles
Chief of Education and Exhibitions
liza.niles@armoryart.org
Click here for bio

 

 

Kate Rhubee
Chief Financial Officer
kate.rhubee@armoryart.org

 

Jeanne Martin
Director of Communications and Marketing
jeanne.martin@armoryart.org
Click here for bio

 

Garrett Lovett
Operations Director

garrett.lovett@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Glen Miller
Director of Drawing, Painting, and 2D Media

glen.miller@armoryart.org
 

Lisa Johnson
Director of Jewelry & Metalsmithing and Textiles & Fiber

lisa.johnson@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

Mark Walnock
Director of Ceramics & Sculpture

mark.walnock@armoryart.org

Click here for bio

 

Jose Orozco
Facilities

jose.orozco@armoryart.org